Enjoy Wellness in Wesel easily in the Welcome Hotel Wesel

Do you feel like it's time to relax and treat yourself to some moments of rest? We have a solution for you: Take a brief downtime in our wellness hotel in Wesel or even an entire spa weekend! Find your next wellness hotel in NRW with our deals and enjoy every single minute in full. The best thing about it: We have prepared everything for you. Arrive and leave behind your everyday life at once.

Choose a massage with warming and caring oils for a tender skin or literally let yourself drop into our hands with a vitalising facial treatment. Valuable ingredients and velvety textures will make you smile. If you prefer the sauna, you may freely use our Finnish and organic saunas. Spend your subsequent break on the thermal bench or the resting beds to make every residue of stress go away.

Spa or sauna in Wesel

we look forward to you and welcome you in our hotel!

  • 1 organic sauna with colour-light treatment and a temperature of up to 50 °C

  • 1 Finnish sauna with a temperature of up to 90 °C

  • 1 heated thermal bench in the relaxation room with up to 37 °C

  • Resting beds

  • Generous showers

Februar Special - Only for men

This month - 15 % discount
on all men treatments and BABOR MEN products

FAQ: Good to know

Where can I make an appointment?

We will gladly let you know in advance. Spa treatments that are important to you should be booked with your room right away. Spa packages will be considered by us automatically. You may call or email us.

Will I be able to cancel my appointment?

You can cancel your spa appointments in our hotel up to 24 hours before the treatment starts. If you cancel at a later time, we need to charge the time that has been reserved for you specifically.

What happens in case of delays?

Unfortunately, if you are late for a spa appointment, we need to shorten your treatment. The spa treatments must end on time so that the following treatments are not delayed, and other guests do not need to wait. However, there will be plenty of time if you come to our reception desk 5 to 10 minutes before your spa treatment commences.

Before the treatment

Why don't you enjoy our sauna area before your treatment? This will give your body, mind and soul the time you need to get in the mood for the subsequent relaxation program. To achieve the maximum effect, you need to tell your therapist about your individual wishes, goals and health situation before your treatment.

During the treatment

Tell your therapists about anything uncomfortable or any special situations during your treatment. Our treatments do not serve any therapeutic purpose. A rest is included in the massages.

Care products

Take home a memory of your experience. We offer many care products from our partner BABOR that will let you enjoy relaxed hours at home as well. Our team will gladly advise you.

  • Nicole Beckord

    General Manager

    +49 (0) 281 3000-100

    Send e-mail
  • Stefan Heckroth

    Front Office Manager

    +49 (0) 281 3000-300

    Send e-mail
  • Stephanie Böhmer

    Event Management

    +49 (0) 281 3000-400

    Send e-mail

Signing up for the Welcome Hotel newsletter

Updates, news, deals: Find out directly!

Wellness in Wesel ganz einfach im Welcome Hotel Wesel genießen

Spüren Sie, dass es mal wieder Zeit für Entspannung ist und Sie sich Momente der Ruhe gönnen möchten? Wir haben die Lösung für Sie: eine kurze Auszeit in unserem Wellness-Hotel in Wesel oder sogar ein ganzes Wellness-Wochenende! Mit unseren Angeboten haben Sie Ihr nächstes Wellness-Hotel in NRW gefunden und kosten jede Minute so richtig aus. Das Beste: Wir haben schon alles für Sie vorbereitet, sodass Sie nach Ihrer Ankunft sofort den Alltag hinter sich lassen können.

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Massage mit wärmenden und pflegenden Ölen für eine zarte Haut oder lassen Sie sich bei einer revitalisierenden Gesichtsbehandlung buchstäblich in unsere Hände fallen. Wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe und samtige Texturen zaubern ein Lächeln in Ihr Gesicht. Wenn Sie lieber saunieren, stehen Ihnen unsere finnische Sauna und Bio-Sauna zur freien Verfügung. Die anschließende Pause auf der Wärmebank oder den Ruhebetten lässt dann auch den letzten Stress verschwinden.

Ob Wellness oder Sauna in Wesel

wir freuen uns auf Sie und heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unserem Haus!

  • 1 Bio-Sauna mit Farblicht-Therapie und bis zu 50 °C Temperatur

  • 1 finnische Sauna mit bis zu 90 °C Temperatur

  • 1 beheizte Wärmebank im Entspannungsraum mit bis zu 37 °C Temperatur

  • Ruhebetten

  • Großzügige Duschen

FAQ: Gut zu wissen

Wo bekomme ich einen Termin?

Gern informieren wir Sie hierüber schon im Vorfeld. Wellness-Anwendungen, die Ihnen wichtig sind, sollten Sie bereits bei der Zimmerreservierung buchen. Wellness-Pakete werden von uns automatisch berücksichtigt. Sie erreichen uns auch telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

Kann ich meinen Termin stornieren?

Bis 24 Stunden vor Anwendungsbeginn ist eine kostenlose Stornierung Ihrer Wellnesstermine bei uns möglich. Danach müssen wir Ihnen die Zeit leider berechnen, denn der Termin wurde speziell für Sie reserviert.

Was passiert bei Verspätungen?

Sollten Sie einmal zu einem Wellnesstermin zu spät kommen, müssen wir leider Ihre Behandlung verkürzen. Die Wellness-Anwendungen müssen in der Regel pünktlich enden, damit sich die nachfolgenden Behandlungen nicht verschieben und andere Gäste nicht warten müssen. Es genügt aber vollkommen, wenn Sie sich 5 bis 10 Minuten vor Ihrer Wellness–Anwendung an unserer Rezeption melden.

Vor der Behandlung

Genießen Sie doch vor Ihrem Behandlungstermin unseren Saunabereich. So geben Sie Körper, Geist und Seele die nötige Zeit sich auf das anschließende Entspannungsprogramm einzustimmen. Um eine maximale Wirkung zu erzielen, ist es notwendig, dass Sie Ihren Therapeuten vor der Behandlung über Ihre individuellen Wünsche, Ziele und gesundheitlichen Besonderheiten informieren.

Während der Behandlung

Machen Sie Ihren Therapeuten auf alle Unannehmlichkeiten oder Besonderheiten während der Anwendung aufmerksam. Unsere Anwendungen dienen keinem therapeutischem Zweck. Bei den Massagen ist eine Ruhepause inbegriffen.

Pflegeprodukte

Nehmen Sie eine Erinnerung an Ihr Erlebnis mit nach Hause. Bei uns finden Sie zahlreiche Pflegeprodukte unseres Partners BABOR, die Ihnen auch daheim entspannte Stunden ermöglichen. Unser Team berät Sie dabei gern.

  • Nicole Beckord

    Direktion

    +49 (0) 281 3000-100

    E-Mail senden
  • Stefan Heckroth

    Front Office Manager

    +49 (0) 281 3000-300

    E-Mail senden
  • Stephanie Böhmer

    Veranstaltungsleitung

    +49 (0) 281 3000-400

    E-Mail senden

Anmeldung für den Welcome Hotels Newsletter

Aktuelles, News, Angebote: Sie erfahren es direkt!