• Top location

    Centrally located near the Eifel national park for business and leisure use

  • Luxury

    Luxurious room equipment and high-level gastronmy

  • Barrierefreiheit

    Unser Hotel ist für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet

Enjoy a restorative night at the centre of Euskirchen

Find attentive hospitality where the city's heart is beating: Our charming Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen at the city centre is a popular destination for city holidaymakers and business travellers, couples and families. Reside just a few steps away from the train station, profit from the good motorway connection and proximity to the Cologne-Bonn airport. The nearby shopping paradises of Cologne, Bonn and Aachen or your excursion destinations in the Eifel can be reached quickly as well.


Everything for your business meetings is ready at our hotel: 4 air-conditioned, stylishly prepared event rooms offer space for up to 250 people during conferences and festivities. After you have completed your work, you can relax in our spa area, or one of our 92 elegant hotel rooms. Enjoy the successful symbiosis of modern design and pleasant benefits, such as a marble bathroom with floor heating, sound protection windows and lamps that can be comfortably adjusted from your bed.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Superior Twin 03

Hotel rooms

92 comfortable rooms with luxurious furnishings in a total of 4 different categories are available for you to choose from in our Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen. Noble design, marble bathrooms, floor heating as well as air conditioning - our hotel rooms leave nothing to be desired.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Bar 03

Gastronomy

We welcome you in style and with culinary highlights in our Italian restaurant Ambiente. Our chef Patrick Oertel uses only fresh ingredients and convinces with a seasonally changing menu. Our hotel bar is available for delicious drinks to round off the evening.

Therme Euskirchen 1 Klein

Thermal Spa offers

Unwind, take a sauna and swim - discover our spa offers including overnight accommodation, admission to Therme Euskirchen and many other highlights.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Ballsaal 01

Successful meetings in Euskirchen

Our 4 elegant function rooms, equipped with modern technology, can accommodate up to 250 people. From the organisation to the hosting of your conference or meeting - we are at your side with our completeness and years of experience in event management.

Hochzeit Trauung

Events

Wedding, anniversary or birthday - as a top event location in the Eifel, we specialise in celebrations of different formats and sizes. Our location not only offers event rooms and overnight accommodation for your guests, but also many other highlights.

Geschenke zu jedem Anlass

Gift vouchers

Give a gift voucher for our Spa Suite, a dinner in the Ambiente restaurant or an overnight stay in a hotel in Euskirchen. Be it for a birthday, a holiday or simply to say thank you.

Koch Bei Der Arbeit

Jobs & Career

Trainees, interns, experienced professionals or career changers - everyone is welcome here. What values we represent, why you will find your dream job with us and what benefits you will enjoy - all this and the latest job advertisements can be found on our careers page.

Rooms and suites

Elegance and luxury as far as you can see – our Hotel in the Eifel

At home while travelling – Inspiring you is our mission

Look forward to restorative days in all facilities at our hotel in Euskirchen, a kitchen that will treat you to all culinary delights, you can have luxurious moments of recovery in the spa and many other amenities. There's even more than that. We want you to be more than just happy. We work for this personally and with passion – with appreciative service that makes a difference.

Overview: Your benefits when staying in Euskirchen

  • A good location for business and enjoyment

  • 4 stylish event rooms with state-of-the-art technology and air conditioning

  • Luxurious spa area with spa suite and steam bath

  • Fitness room inside the hotel

  • Parking opportunities in our underground car park

WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY

Relaxing moments under palm trees – our Welcome SPECIALS

The Thermen und Badewelt Euskirchen with its on-house palm-tree paradise is one of the most popular attractions in our town. Our hotel is located very close by. Therefore, we use the opportunity to provide you with some special pleasure. Our attractive Welcome Specials have surprising offers for your overnight stay in Euskirchen.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Restaurant 01

Pleasure and joie de vivre in our hotel restaurant

Our hotel restaurant Ambiente offers a rich breakfast buffet for you every morning. In the evening, we welcome you in our stylish premises and treat you to the unique taste experience of our à-la-carte dinner. We supplement this with refined wines that are mostly stored in our walk-in Chambrair.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen SPA 03

Pure restoration in the sauna area of our hotel in Euskirchen

Our 80 sqm wellness area is a refined oasis for revitalising and strengthening your well-being. Relax in our three different saunas or in the resting room after your work-out in the gym. Our hotel guests can use the fitness and spa areas free of charge.

Eifel entdecken Welcome Hotel Euskirchen 2

Holidays between nature and culture – your free time in Euskirchen

In addition to our gym with its modern equipment, you can enjoy many other free-time offers around our hotel in the Eifel. Explore Euskirchen and its surroundings comfortably by bike on the well-developed bicycle track network. Golf courses and riding schools near our hotel and around Cologne and Bonn may make you feel athletic. The sprawling forests around the Steinbach and Madbach reservoirs make walks inviting. Winding hiking paths for your entire family can be found in the wilderness of the national park Eifel, which is unique to Germany.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Ballsaal B 01

Conferences and celebrations at the vibrant heart of the city

Where life is wild, at the centre of the Euskirchen town core, we offer the perfect place for conferences and celebrations with our 4 stylish event rooms. All rooms have free Wi-Fi, the latest conference technology and a computer-controlled lighting design. The refined wall covering of fabric and dark woods creates a very special, tasteful aesthetic. From seminars, to meetings and conferences, to weddings with subsequent banquet - we offer the right ambience for your special event.

Your benefits

  • 4 air-conditioned conference rooms
  • State-of-the-art conference technology
  • Room capacities for up to 250 persons
  • Personal event support
  • Framework program and organisation from a single source

Our service for you

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Sky Sports free of charge in the hotel restaurant
  • Pets are allowed: 15,00 € extra cost per pet and night.
  • Air conditioning
  • Luggage storage
  • Reception desk open around the clock
  • Check-in starting at 3 pm, check-out until 11 am
  • Laundry service
  • Ironing service for a fee
  • Free daily newspapers
  • Underground car park for a fee
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Rooms for people with allergies

ALL PATHS LEAD TO THE WELCOME Hotel Euskirchen

We support you planning your event.

Geschenke zu jedem Anlass

A wonderful gift idea

Your friends already have everything, but you still want to give them a great gift? We have an idea: Give them wellness, culture and outstanding food with an overnight stay! Where do you find that? In our Welcome Hotels, of course. The best thing about it: A value voucher will let the recipient choose freely from 15 hotels in Germany - immediately, comfortably and online.

Book voucher

Signing up for the Welcome Hotel newsletter

Updates, news, deals: Find out directly!

• Top Lage

    Zentral gelegen für Business und Freizeit nahe des Eifel Nationalparks

  • Luxus

    Luxuriöse Zimmerausstattung und gehobene Gastronomie

  • Barrierefreiheit

    Unser Hotel ist für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet

Erholsam übernachten im Zentrum von Euskirchen

Wo das Herz der Stadt schlägt, erwartet Sie aufmerksame Gastfreundschaft: Inmitten des Ortszentrums ist unser charmantes Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen ein beliebtes Ziel von Stadturlaubern und Geschäftsreisenden, Paaren und Familien. Hier wohnen Sie nur wenige Schritte vom Bahnhof entfernt, profitieren von einer guten Autobahnanbindung und der Nähe zum Flughafen Köln-Bonn. Im Handumdrehen erreichen Sie die nahen Shoppingparadiese Köln, Bonn und Aachen oder Ihre Ausflugsziele in der Eifel.


Für Ihre Businesstermine ist in unserem Hause alles bestens vorbereitet: In 4 klimatisierten, stilvoll hergerichteten Veranstaltungsräumen können bis zu 250 Personen für Tagungen und Feierlichkeiten zusammenkommen. Nach getaner Arbeit entspannen Sie in unserem Wellnessbereich oder in einem unserer 92 eleganten Hotelzimmer. Hier genießen Sie die gelungene Symbiose aus modernem Design und angenehmen Vorzügen wie einem Marmorbadezimmer mit Fußbodenheizung, Lärmschutzfenstern und bequem aus dem Bett regulierbaren Leuchten.

Sommer

TOP DEAL

Sommer-Sonnen-Special

Sommerurlaub buchen & 10% sparen

Wir schenken Ihnen 10% Rabatt auf Ihre Hotelübernachtung bei Buchung unseres Angebots "Summer-Sonne-Special". Genießen Sie den Sommer im Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen!

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Terrasse Nacht 3 K

Gastronomie

Stilvoll und mit kulinarischen Highlights empfangen wir Sie in unserem italienischen Restaurant Ambiente. Unser Küchenchef Patrick Oertel verwendet ausschließlich frische Zutaten und überzeugt mit einer saisonal wechselnden Speisekarte. Für leckere Drinks steht Ihnen unsere Hotelbar zum Ausklang des Abends zur Verfügung.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Ballsaal 01

Erfolgreich Tagen in Euskirchen

Unsere 4 eleganten und mit moderner Technik ausgestattteten Veranstaltungsräume bieten Platz für bis zu 250 Personen. Von der Organisation bis zur Austragung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Meetings - wir stehen Ihnen mit Kompletenz und jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Eventbetreuung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Hochzeit Trauung

Events

Hochzeit, Jubiläum oder Geburtstag - als Top-Eventlocation in der Eifel sind wir auf Feste unterschiedlichen Formats und Größenordnung spezialisiert. Unsere Location bietet nicht nur Veranstaltungsräume und Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Gäste, sondern auch viele weitere Highlights.

Geschenke zu jedem Anlass

Gutscheine

Verschenken Sie einen Gutschein für unsere Spa Suite, ein Dinner im Restaurant Ambiente oder eine Hotelübernachtung in Euskirchen. Sei es zum Geburtstag, zu Feiertagen oder einfach, um Danke zu sagen.

Koch Bei Der Arbeit

Jobs & Karriere

Auszubildende, Praktikanten, Berufserfahrene oder Quereinsteiger - jeder ist bei uns willkommen. Welche Werte wir vertreten, warum Sie bei uns Ihren Traumjob finden und von welchen Benefits Sie profitieren - all das und die neuesten Stellenanzeigen finden Sie auf unserer Karriere-Seite.

Zimmer und Suiten

Eleganz und Luxus, so weit das Auge reicht – unser Hotel in der Eifel

Auf Reisen zuhause – Sie zu begeistern, ist unsere Mission

Freuen Sie sich auf erholsame Tage in allen Einrichtungen unseres Hotels in Euskirchen, auf eine Küche, die Sie nach allen Regeln der Kochkunst verwöhnt, auf luxuriöse Erholungsmomente im Spa und viele Annehmlichkeiten mehr. Doch das ist nicht alles. Wir möchten, dass Sie mehr als nur zufrieden sind und so setzen wir uns persönlich und leidenschaftlich dafür ein – mit wertschätzendem Service, der den Unterschied macht.

Im Überblick:
Ihre Vorteile für eine Übernachtung in Euskirchen

  • Günstige Lage für Geschäftliches und Vergnügen

  • 4 stilvolle, technisch modern ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume mit Klimaanlage

  • Luxuriöser Wellnessbereich und Spa Suite mit Dampfbad

  • Hoteleigener Fitnessraum

  • Parkmöglichkeiten in unserer Tiefgarage

  • 4 E-Lade-Stationen in der Tiefgarage

DAS SAGEN UNSERE GÄSTE

Erholung unter Palmen – unsere Welcome ANGEBOTE

Eine der beliebtesten Attraktionen unserer Stadt ist die Thermen und Badewelt Euskirchen mit hauseigenem Palmenparadies. Unser Hotel befindet sich ganz in der Nähe und so nutzen wir die Gelegenheit, Ihnen eine besondere Freude zu machen. Unsere speziellen Welcome Specials halten für Ihre Übernachtung in Euskirchen überraschende Angebote bereit.

Genuss und Lebensfreude unserem Hotelrestaurant

In unserem Restaurant Ambiente decken wir jeden Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet für Sie. Am Abend begrüßen wir Sie in unseren stilvollen Räumlichkeiten zu einzigartigen Geschmackserlebnissen beim À-la-carte-Dinner. Dazu reichen wir erlesene Weine, die größtenteils in unserem begehbaren Chambrair lagern.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen SPA 03

Erholung pur im Saunabereich unseres Hotels in Euskirchen

Unser 80 m² großer Wellnessbereich ist eine feine Oase zur Vitalisierung und Stärkung Ihres Wohlbefindens. Relaxen Sie nach Ihrem Work-out im Fitnessraum in unseren 3 verschiedenen Saunen oder im Ruheraum. Als unsere Hausgäste besuchen Sie unseren Saunabereich gegen eine kleine Gebühr von 4 €. Wer einen ganz privaten Spa Bereich für sich alleine haben möchte, der sollte unsere Spa Suite buchen mit eigener Whirlwanne, Dampfbad und Regendusche.

Eifel entdecken Welcome Hotel Euskirchen 2

Urlaub zwischen Natur und Kultur – Ihre Freizeit in Euskirchen

Neben unserem modern ausgestatteten Fitnessraum genießen Sie eine Vielzahl weiterer Freizeitmöglichkeiten rund um unser Hotel in der Eifel. Auf dem gut ausgebauten Radwegenetz erkunden Sie Euskirchen und seine Umgebung bequem mit dem Fahrrad. Golfplätze und Reiterhöfe unweit unseres Hauses und in der Nähe von Köln und Bonn wecken den Sportsgeist in Ihnen. Und das ausgedehnte Waldgebiet um die Steinbach- und die Madbachtalsperre lädt zu langen Spaziergängen ein. Verschlungene Wanderpfade für die ganze Familie finden Sie in der deutschlandweit einmaligen Wildnis des Nationalparks Eifel.

Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen Ballsaal B 01

Tagen und Feiern im lebendigen Herzen der Stadt

Wo sich das Leben abspielt, inmitten des Euskirchener Stadtkerns, bieten wir mit 4 stilvollen Veranstaltungsräumen den perfekten Ort zum Tagen und Feiern. Alle Räume verfügen über kostenloses WLAN, die neueste Tagungstechnik und ein computergesteuertes Lichtdesign. Die edle Wandverkleidung aus Stoff und dunklen Hölzern kreiert eine ganz eigene, geschmackvolle Ästhetik. Von Seminaren über Meetings und Tagungen bis hin zur Hochzeit mit anschließendem Bankett – bei uns finden Sie das gebührende Ambiente für Ihren besonderen Anlass.

Ihre Vorteile

  • 4 klimatisierte Tagungsräume
  • Moderne Tagungstechnik
  • Raumkapazitäten für bis zu 250 Personen
  • Persönliche Veranstaltungsbetreuung
  • Rahmenprogramm und Organisation aus einer Hand

Unser Service für Sie

  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Sky Sports im Hotelrestaurant kostenlos
  • Haustiere sind erlaubt: Der Aufpreis pro Tier und Nacht liegt bei 18,00 €.
  • Klimaanlage
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr, Check-out bis 11:00 Uhr
  • Nichtraucherzimmer
  • Allergikerzimmer
  • Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr
  • 4 E-Lade-Stationen in der Tiefgarage

ALLE WEGE FÜHREN ZU UNS

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Geschenke zu jedem Anlass

Gutscheine verschenken

Überraschen Sie Ihre Familie, Freunde oder Geschäftspartner mit einem hochwertigen Geschenk. Sei es ein Dinner, eine Massage oder eine Hotelübernachtung – Sie haben die freie Wahl. Einfach online bestellen, ausdrucken & fertig ist Ihr Geschenk!

Zur Gutscheinbestellung

Anmeldung für den Welcome Hotels Newsletter

Aktuelles, News, Angebote: Sie erfahren es direkt!