• Top location

    Calm and central location right next to the concert & congress hall Bamberg

  • Conference offer

    3000 sqm conference and event area in connection with the Residential Palace Bamberg

  • Gastronomy

    Rustic Plückers inn with beer garden right by the hotel

Spending the night, eating and meeting at the heart in Bamberg

Do not make do with good service alone – let us make you enthusiastic about ours! The Welcome Kongresshotel Bamberg has been specifically designed for congresses and conferences and is expecting you with an impressive architecture. Directly connected to the brick building, a protected monument, by the banks of the river Regnitz, you can spend your night in our 3-star Superior hotel in one of 171 calm, air-conditioned rooms and suites. We have thought of everything for your comfort. Just a few minutes' walk will take you to the historical old town of Bamberg. Our hotel in Bamberg offers 14 conference rooms with more than 2,000 sqm of conferences and event area for your conferences – including a large ball room. Culinary treats are offered in the Plückers with beer garden, in the hotel restaurant Regnitz or at the day bar. You need some relaxation after you have completed your work? That's just what we think! Relax in the soft relaxation area of our Welcome Hotel in Bamberg as you like.

Rooms and suites

Comfortable and inviting – our hotel in Bamberg

Overview: Your advantages when staying in Bamberg

  • Calm and central location

  • Right by the river Regnitz

  • 300 m to the old town

  • Restaurant Plückers with beer garden

  • Across from the concert and congress hall

At home while travelling – a fact, not a promise

Our Welcome Kongresshotel Bamberg welcomes you during your business trip. In particular if you want to do focused work during the day, you need to feel right at home in the evening. Only then can you relax sufficiently to start energetically into the next day. To this end, we will support you with our service from the heart. Let us read your wishes from your eyes!

WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY

Your customised stay– the Welcome Arrangements

It's good if everything is organised already before you arrive. Our Welcome Arrangements will let you use your time in Bamberg from the very first minute. Choose a matching package that fits your needs and spend wonderful days between culture, nature and city life! Feel comfortable and protected in one of our rooms at night.

Welcome Kongresshotel Bamberg Plueckers Innen

A culinary break – the tasty downtime for in between

Experience Franconian hospitality in the sociable Plückers restaurant, in the bright and friendly hotel restaurant Regnitz or at our Welcome day bar. If the weather is nice, the comfortable beer garden beckons with plenty of sunlight. Enjoy a culinary downtime from everyday congress work in one of our restaurants in the business hotel Bamberg!

To the gastronomy offer
Welcome Hotel Darmstadt Tagungsraum Kopernikus

We offer the best conference settings – do not expect anything less

Success and good ideas need space to grow. You can find it in one of our 14 air-conditioned event rooms and large daylit ball room. Up to 650 persons will fit comfortably into the modern rooms. You can therefore also host large events here. Whether you are looking for a business event or a private celebration – our new technical equipment, reliable organisation and friendly service will turn your event in the Kongresshotel Bamberg into a complete success.

Your advantages

  • 14 daylit daylight conference rooms
  • Modern conference technology
  • Space for up to 650 people
  • Personal event support
  • Framework program and organisation from a single source
Bamberg

Leisure options in Bamberg – Enjoying life is easy here

There is plenty to discover, not only for longer stays, but also for short trips to Bamberg! The thousand-year-old city will enchant you with its picturesque streets and buildings. It has rightfully been an UNESCO World Cultural Heritage site since 1993. It not only has the largest town core in Germany that has been preserved undamaged, but also has many cultural, athletic and musical events. Experience this vibrant atmosphere in the Kongresshotel Bamberg and immerse yourself in the fairy-tale-like city of Bamberg!

Our service for you

  • Free WiFi (data volume limited)
  • Internet terminal
  • Sky Cinema free of charge in the hotel rooms
  • Sky Bundesliga free of charge in the Plückers restaurant
  • Pets permitted
  • Soft-relaxation area
  • Luggage service and storage
  • Wake-up call
  • 24-hour reception desk
  • Check-in from 3 pm onwards, check-out by 11 am
  • Laundry service
  • Clothes iron and ironing board on request
  • Free daily newspapers
  • Underground parking for a fee

ALL PATHS LEAD TO THE WELCOME Kongresshotel Bamberg

We support you planning your event.

Goldenes Geschenk mit goldener Schleife

A wonderful gift idea

Your friends already have everything, but you still want to give them a great gift? We have an idea: Give them wellness, culture and outstanding food with an overnight stay! Where do you find that? In our Welcome Hotels, of course. The best thing about it: A value voucher will let the recipient choose freely from 13 hotels in Germany - immediately, comfortably and online.

Book voucher

Signing up for the Welcome Hotel newsletter

Updates, news, deals: Find out directly!

• Top Lage

    Ruhige und zentrale Lage direkt neben der Konzert- & Kongresshalle Bamberg

  • Tagungsangebot

    3000 m² Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsfläche in Verbindung mit dem Residenzschloss Bamberg

  • Gastronomie

    Rustikale Gaststätte Plückers mit Biergarten direkt am Hotel

Übernachten, essen und tagen im Herzen von Bamberg

Geben Sie sich nicht mit einem guten Service zufrieden – lassen Sie sich von uns begeistern! Das Welcome Kongresshotel Bamberg wurde speziell für Kongresse und Tagungen konzipiert und erwartet Sie mit einer eindrucksvollen Architektur. Direkt angebunden an den denkmalgeschützten Ziegelbau, am Regnitzufer gelegen, übernachten Sie in unserem 3-Sterne-Superior-Haus in einem von 171 ruhigen, klimatisierten Zimmern und Suiten. Für Ihren Komfort ist an alles gedacht. In wenigen Gehminuten gelangen Sie in die historische Altstadt von Bamberg. Für Ihre Tagungen stehen Ihnen in unserem Hotel in Bamberg 14 Tagungsräume mit über 2.000 m² Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsfläche zur Verfügung – inklusive großem Ballsaal. Kulinarisch verwöhnt werden Sie im Plückers mit Biergarten, im Hotelrestaurant Regnitz oder an der Tagesbar. Ein wenig Erholung nach getaner Arbeit darf nicht fehlen? Das sehen wir genauso! Deshalb entspannen Sie auf Wunsch im Soft-Wellnessbereich unseres Welcome Hotel in Bamberg.

Zimmer und Suiten

Komfortabel und einladend – unser Hotel in Bamberg

Im Überblick:
Ihre Vorteile für eine Übernachtung in Bamberg

  • Ruhige und zentrale Lage

  • Direkt an der Regnitz gelegen

  • 300 m bis in die Altstadt

  • Plückers mit Biergarten

  • Gegenüber der Konzert- und Kongresshalle

Auf Reisen zuhause – ein Fakt, kein Versprechen

Unser Welcome Kongresshotel Bamberg heißt Sie während Ihrer geschäftlichen Reisen herzlich willkommen. Vor allem wenn Sie tagsüber konzentriert sein müssen, möchten Sie sich abends wie zuhause fühlen. Denn nur dann können Sie ausreichend entspannen, um den nächsten Tag energievoll zu starten. Damit Ihnen das gelingt, unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem Service, der von Herzen kommt. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche von den Lippen ablesen!

DAS SAGEN UNSERE GÄSTE

Ihr Aufenthalt nach Maß – die Welcome Angebote

Schön, wenn bereits vor der Anreise alles organisiert ist. Mit unseren Welcome Angeboten kosten Sie Ihre Zeit in Bamberg von der ersten Minute an aus. Entscheiden Sie sich für ein geeignetes Special, das zu Ihnen passt und verbringen Sie wunderschöne Tage zwischen Kultur, Natur und Stadtleben! Nachts fühlen Sie sich dann in einem unserer Zimmer wie geborgen.

Welcome Kongresshotel Bamberg Plueckers 5k

Kulinarische Pause – die leckere Auszeit für zwischendurch

Erleben Sie fränkische Gastlichkeit in der geselligen Gaststätte Plückers, im hellen und freundlichen Hotelrestaurant Regnitz oder an unserer Welcome-Tagesbar. Bei schönem Wetter lockt der gemütliche Biergarten mit viel Sonnenschein. Gönnen Sie sich eine kulinarische Auszeit vom Kongress-Alltag in einem unserer Restaurants im Businesshotel Bamberg!

Zum Gastronomieangebot

Bei uns tagt es sich am besten – erwarten Sie nichts anderes

Erfolg und gute Ideen brauchen einen Ort zum Wachsen. Diesen finden Sie in einem unserer 14 klimatisierten Veranstaltungsräume inklusive großem Ballsaal mit Tageslicht. Bis zu 1.400 Personen finden in den modernen Räumlichkeiten bequem Platz und können somit auch große Veranstaltungen beherbergen. Ob Business-Event oder private Feier – dank neuester technischer Ausstattung, zuverlässiger Organisation und freundlichem Service wird Ihre Veranstaltung im Kongresshotel Bamberg zum vollen Erfolg.

Ihre Vorteile

  • 14 tageslichtdurchflutete Tagungsräume
  • Moderne Tagungstechnik
  • Platz für bis zu 1.400 Personen
  • Persönliche Veranstaltungsbetreuung
  • Rahmenprogramm und Organisation aus einer Hand
Bamberg

Freizeitmöglichkeiten in Bamberg – hier weiß man, wie man das Leben genießt

Nicht nur bei längeren Aufenthalten, auch bei einem Kurztrip nach Bamberg gibt es viel zu entdecken! Die tausend Jahre alte Stadt bezaubert durch pittoreske Straßen und malerische Bauwerke und zählt zurecht seit 1993 zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe. Hier finden Sie nicht nur den größten unversehrt erhaltenen historischen Stadtkern in ganz Deutschland, sondern auch eine Vielzahl an kulturellen, sportlichen und musikalischen Veranstaltungen. Erleben Sie mit dem Kongresshotel Bamberg diese lebensfrohe Atmosphäre und tauchen Sie ein ins märchenhafte Bamberg!

Unser Service für Sie

  • Kostenloses WLAN (datenbegrenzt)
  • Internetterminal
  • Sky Cinema in den Hotelzimmern kostenlos
  • Sky Bundesliga in der Gaststätte Plückers kostenlos
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Soft-Wellnessbereich
  • Gepäckservice und -aufbewahrung
  • Weckruf
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Check-in ab 15:00 Uhr, Check-out bis 11:00 Uhr
  • Wäscheservice
  • Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett auf Wunsch
  • Kostenlose Tageszeitungen
  • Tiefgarage gegen Gebühr

ALLE WEGE FÜHREN ZU UNS

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Goldenes Geschenk mit goldener Schleife

Verschenken

Besondere Menschen verdienen besondere Geschenke. Versuchen Sie es doch mal mit einem Welcome Hotels Gutschein. Möchten Sie Ihre Familie, Ihre Freunde, Geschäftspartner oder Mitarbeiter mit einem unvergesslichen Erholungsurlaub überraschen? Oder ein leckeres Dinner verschenken? Hier finden Sie für jeden Anlass das Richtige.

Zur Gutscheinbestellung

Anmeldung für den Welcome Hotels Newsletter

Aktuelles, News, Angebote: Sie erfahren es direkt!