Your overnight stay in Euskirchen – surrounded by majestic charisma

The Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen offers you a home that you can move into with a smiling face on your travels. 92 rooms and suites with sophisticated furnishings are waiting for you with sound-insulated windows and a harmonious ambience. Stylish combinations of gold and dark wood shades create a harmonious and unique overall pattern. Choose from three different room types and two attractive suites. Every accommodation in Euskirchen enchants with tasteful design and superior equipment that will turn your town holiday or business stay into an exclusive experience.

**

Classic room

  • Room size 37 m²
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Room safe

We offer special comfort in the Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen! Spending the night in our 37-sqm-large Classic rooms is cost-efficient, care-free and at the same time wonderfully comfortable. They have comfortable twin beds, a sitting area and a desk. You will also find a real marble bath with a separate shower and double sink.

**

Deluxe room

  • 42 sqm
  • Queensize bed
  • Free Wi-Fi

Enjoy plenty of space to relax entirely in one of our Deluxe rooms in Euskirchen with a generous size of 42 sqm. A comfortable Queensize bed, our pillow choice and a comfortable sitting area ensure an integrated relaxing ambience. The majestic marble bath contains a shower and a double sink.

  • Pillow menu (on request)
  • Desk
  • 1 bottle of water free of charge upon arrival
**

Junior Suite

  • 47 sqm
  • Queensize bed
  • Free mini bar

At a considerable 47 sqm and with a very inviting interior, our Junior suites with visually separated living area are perfect to relax or work undisturbed. When you're ready to sleep, withdraw to the cuddly Queen-size bed and enjoy the pillows and blankets you have chosen. The superior equipment of the Junior suites includes an elegant marble bath with shower and double sink.

  • Coffee machine
  • 1 bottle of water free of charge upon arrival
**

Suite

  • Separate living and working area
  • Kingsize bed
  • Free mini bar

Our suites in the Euskirchen Hotel stand out with their truly majestic character and special flair. Your separate living and working area is furnished with an elegant sitting area. The comfortable Kingsize bed in the sleeping area will ensure a calm night for you. Which pillows and blankets do you prefer? Let us know! A generous marble bath, a mini bar and many other amenities ensure an all-round beautiful stay for you.

  • Pillow and duvet menu (on request)
  • Coffee machine
  • 1 bottle of water free of charge upon arrival

Relaxing moments under palm trees – our Welcome Arrangements

The Thermen und Badewelt Euskirchen with its on-house palm-tree paradise is one of the most popular attractions in our town. Our hotel is located very close by. Therefore, we use the opportunity to provide you with some special pleasure. Our special Welcome Arrangements have surprising offers for your overnight stay in Euskirchen.

Goldenes Geschenk mit goldener Schleife

A wonderful gift idea

Your friends already have everything, but you still want to give them a great gift? We have an idea: Give them wellness, culture and outstanding food with an overnight stay! Where do you find that? In our Welcome Hotels, of course. The best thing about it: A value voucher will let the recipient choose freely from 13 hotels in Germany - immediately, comfortably and online.

Book voucher
  • Thomas Marusczyk

    General Manager

    +49 (0) 2251-775-0

    Send e-mail
  • Stefanie Schings

    Reservations

    +49 (0) 2251-775-5601

    Send e-mail
  • Moira Hamacher

    Reception

    +49 (0) 2251-775-5601

    Send e-mail

Signing up for the Welcome Hotel newsletter

Updates, news, deals: Find out directly!

Ihre Übernachtung in Euskirchen – umgeben von majestätischem Charme

Das Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen bietet Ihnen auf Reisen ein Zuhause, in das Sie mit einem Lächeln einziehen. Es empfangen Sie insgesamt 92 edel eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten mit schallisolierten Fenstern und harmonischem Ambiente. Stilvoll kombinierte Gold- und dunkle Holztöne kreieren hier ein stimmiges Gesamtbild, das seinesgleichen sucht. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, zwischen drei verschiedenen Zimmertypen und zwei attraktiven Suiten zu wählen. Jede Unterkunft in Euskirchen bezaubert mit geschmackvollem Design und einer gehobenen Ausstattung, die Ihren Stadturlaub oder geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in ein exklusives Erlebnis verwandelt.

Classic Zimmer

  • Größe 37 m²
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Klimaanlage
  • Zimmersafe

Wir machen es Ihnen gemütlich im Welcome Parkhotel Euskirchen! Günstig, sorgenfrei und zugleich wunderbar komfortabel übernachten Sie in unseren 37 m² großen Classic Hotelzimmern. Neben bequemen Twin-oder Queensize Betten finden Sie hier eine Sitzecke sowie einen Schreibtisch vor. Zudem stehen Ihnen ein edles Marmorbad und eine separate Dusche mit Doppelwaschbecken zur Verfügung.

  • Schreibtisch
  • Sitzecke
  • Flasche Wasser gratis

Deluxe Zimmer

  • Größe 42m²
  • bequemes Queensize-Bett
  • Kostenloses WLAN

In einem unserer Deluxe Zimmer in Euskirchen genießen Sie auf großzügigen 42m² jede Menge Raum zur freien Entfaltung. Ein bequemes Queensize-Bett, unsere Kissenauswahl und eine komfortable Sitzecke sorgen für ein ganzheitliches Wohlfühlambiente. Im majestätischen Marmorbad erwarten Sie eine Dusche und ein Doppelwaschbecken.

  • Kissenmenü (auf Anfrage)
  • Schreibtisch
  • Flasche Wasser gratis

Junior Suite

  • Größe 47 m²
  • bequemes Queensize-Bett
  • Kostenloses Minibar

Stattliche 47 m² groß und überaus einladend sind unsere Junior Suiten mit optisch abgetrenntem Wohnbereich – perfekt zum Entspannen und zum ungestörten Arbeiten. Und zur Schlafenszeit? Dann ziehen Sie sich in das kuschelige Queensize-Bett zurück und betten sich in Kissen und Decken, die Sie vorher ausgewählt haben. Zur gehobenen Ausstattung der Junior Suiten gehört außerdem ein elegantes Marmorbad mit Dusche und Doppelwaschbecken.

  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Flasche Wasser gratis

Suite

  • separater Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich
  • komfortables Kingsize-Bett
  • Minibar

Unsere Suiten im Euskirchen Hotel glänzen mit wahrhaft majestätischem Charakter und dem gewissen Etwas. Ihr separater Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich ist möbliert mit einer eleganten Sitzecke, im Schlafbereich bereitet Ihnen das komfortable Kingsize-Bett eine geruhsame Nacht. Welche Kissen und Decken dürfen es sein? Sagen Sie es uns! Ein großzügiges Marmorbad, eine Minibar und viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten bereiten Ihnen einen rundum schönen Aufenthalt.

  • Kissen- und Bettdeckenmenü (auf Anfrage)
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Flasche Wasser gratis

Erholung unter Palmen – unsere Welcome Angebote

Eine der beliebtesten Attraktionen unserer Stadt ist die Thermen und Badewelt Euskirchen mit hauseigenem Palmenparadies. Unser Hotel befindet sich ganz in der Nähe und so nutzen wir die Gelegenheit, Ihnen eine besondere Freude zu machen. Unsere speziellen Welcome Specials halten für Ihre Übernachtung in Euskirchen überraschende Angebote bereit.

Goldenes Geschenk mit goldener Schleife

Verschenken

Besondere Menschen verdienen besondere Geschenke. Versuchen Sie es doch mal mit einem Welcome Hotels Gutschein. Möchten Sie Ihre Familie, Ihre Freunde, Geschäftspartner oder Mitarbeiter mit einem unvergesslichen Erholungsurlaub überraschen? Oder ein leckeres Dinner verschenken? Hier finden Sie für jeden Anlass das Richtige.

Zur Gutscheinbestellung

Anmeldung für den Welcome Hotels Newsletter

Aktuelles, News, Angebote: Sie erfahren es direkt!